Packing

Waste disposal in the packaging industry

NBS solutions for the packaging industry

Extraction and disposal systems in the packaging industry are extremely diverse. During the manufacture and production of corrugated board, cardboard, coffee capsules, tea bags, chewing gum packaging, plastics or similar, the following types of waste can be produced:

  • Cardboard Punching waste
  • Corrugated board waste and edge trim
  • Aluminium punching grid
  • Matrixes of plastic packaging
  • Foils endless strips and matrices
  • Labels and self-adhesive materials

The central start of the extraction is the collection of the production waste. Among other things, the patented TubeShredder RH/RS (link) ensures optimum trimming of the endless trimming. NBS disposes of the waste sorted by type with its extraction systems. In many cases, this also means sort separation within the extraction system. Using the most modern techniques, switchable systems are installed for continuous operation.

Equally important is the trustworthy shredding and destruction of product-protected packaging. Whether in the pharmaceutical or packaging industry, product protection is maintained at all times at NBS with its shredding systems.

After the production waste has been transported to the central disposal site, the final process of waste preparation is carried out. Here NBS baling presses or press containers are suitable for the coarse waste, NBS briquetting presses for chips and dust.

 

NBS solutions for the packaging industry

Applied products for the packaging industry

Reference systems for the packaging industry

Emballage

L'élimination des déchets dans l'industrie de l'emballage

Solutions NBS pour l'industrie de l'emballage

Les systèmes d'extraction et d'élimination dans l'industrie de l'emballage sont extrêmement divers. Lors de la fabrication et de la production de carton ondulé, de carton, de capsules de café, de sachets de thé, d'emballages de chewing-gum, de matières plastiques ou similaires, les types de déchets suivants peuvent être produits :

  • Carton Déchets de poinçonnage
  • Déchets de carton ondulé et chutes de bord
  • Grille de poinçonnage en aluminium
  • Matrices d'emballages plastiques
  • Feuilles, bandes sans fin et matrices
  • Étiquettes et matériaux autocollants

Le début central de l'extraction est la collecte des déchets de production. Entre autres, le TubeShredder RH/RS (lien) breveté assure une coupe optimale de la coupe sans fin. La NBS se débarrasse des déchets triés par type avec ses systèmes d'extraction. Dans de nombreux cas, cela signifie également une séparation de tri au sein du système d'extraction. Grâce aux techniques les plus modernes, des systèmes commutables sont installés pour un fonctionnement continu.

Il est tout aussi important de déchiqueter et de détruire en toute confiance les emballages protégés par des produits. Que ce soit dans l'industrie pharmaceutique ou de l'emballage, la protection des produits est assurée à tout moment par NBS avec ses systèmes de broyage.

Après le transport des déchets de production vers le site d'élimination central, le processus final de préparation des déchets est effectué. Ici, les presses à balles NBS ou les conteneurs de presse conviennent pour les déchets grossiers, les presses à briquettes NBS pour les copeaux et la poussière.

 

Solutions NBS pour l'industrie de l'emballage

Produits appliqués pour l'industrie de l'emballage

Systèmes de référence pour l'industrie de l'emballage