Foils & Converting

Securing and recycling raw materials

NBS solutions for the film industry

The shredding and extraction of film strips, label matrices or composites / laminates brings central advantages for your company: It increases your production speed, recycles waste more effectively, increases operational safety and, last but not least, provides massive cost savings through reduced handling effort. Where waste used to be wound up, NBS extraction and disposal systems now provide the necessary optimised waste management.

In the further processing of film and similar materials, the great challenge is to collect the waste as efficiently as possible. The patented NBS TubeShredder RH/RS is used for this purpose. This was designed for cutting endless waste materials in the tubes. The NBS TubeShredder RH/RS differs from competitive units with its exchangeable and modular cassette system.

After the waste has been collected, it must be transported to the central disposal site via an individual transport pipe system. Self-adhesive and antistatic materials are transported via specially coated pipes or oil injections in the pipes. Subsequently, the waste can be compacted using NBS compaction containers or compacting screws. Another possibility is direct reuse by adding it to a granulator provided by the customer.

The film industry is therefore well prepared for the future with NBS extraction systems.

 

NBS solutions for the film industry

Applied Products for Films & Converting

Reference systems for the film industry

Folien & Converting

Rohstoffe sichern und recyclen

NBS Lösungen für die Folienindustrie

Die Zerkleinerung und Absaugung von Folienstreifen, Etikettenmatritzen oder Verbunde / Laminate bringt zentrale Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen: Sie steigert Ihre Produktionsgeschwindigkeit, verwertet die Abfälle effektiver, erhöht die Betriebssicherheit und nicht zuletzt sorgt sie für massive Kostenersparnisse durch einen reduzierten Handlingaufwand. Wo früher die Abfälle aufgewickelt wurden, sorgen heute NBS Absaug- und Entsorgungssysteme für die nötige optimierte Abfallbewirtschaftung.

Bei der Weiterverarbeitung von Folie und ähnlichen Materialien besteht die grosse Herausforderung, die Abfälle möglichste effizient zu erfassen. Dabei wird der patentierte NBS TubeShredder RH/RS eingesetzt. Dieser wurde für das Schneiden von Endlos-Abfallmaterialien in den Rohrleitungen konzipiert. Im Unterscheid zu wettbewerbsähnlichen Aggregaten unterscheidet sich der NBS TubeShredder RH/RS mit seinem austauschbaren und modularen Kassettensystem.

Nachdem die Abfälle erfasst wurden, müssen sie über ein individuelles Transportleitungssystem zum zentralen Entsorgungsplatz befördert werden. Selbstklebende und antistatische Materialien werden über speziell beschichtete Rohre oder Öleinspritzungen in den Rohren transportiert. Im Anschluss danach können die Abfälle mit NBS Presscontainer oder Kompaktierschnecken verpresst werden. Auch eine Möglichkeit besteht in der direkten Wiederverwendung durch Zugabe in einen kundenseitigen Granulator.

Die Folienindustrie ist somit mit NBS Absauganlagen bestens für die Zukunft gewappnet.

 

NBS Lösungen für die Folienindustrie

Angewandte Produkte für  Folien & Converting

Referenzsysteme für die Folienindustrie